top of page
  • Writer's pictureLucas Garcia Cornejo

Blog Entry #9

- I will be attending UC Berkeley for the next four years and will be double majoring in mechanical and energy engineering.


- Some advice I have for Incoming PLTW students is to really push yourself to get a good understanding of the curriculum because the things taught are quite important. It is also important to stay on top of your work and not fall behind. Most importantly, ask questions when you don't understand!


- I am most proud of the entire Digital Electronics course from my PLTW career. Without a doubt that was the year I learned the most and it was the year I enjoyed the most. Creating logic and breadboarding to make input/output systems was very satisfying when everything was done correctly.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Entry #6

- Our greatest challenge for this engineering project has been making a CAD file. We forgot how to use Autodesk Inventor and we had to spend couple of days jogging our memory and attempting to design

bottom of page